Headshot of Brandy D. Christian

Brandy D. Christian

CEO

Read Bio bio modal link
Mike Stolzman Headshot

M.D. "Mike" Stolzman

General Manager

Read Bio bio modal link
Troy Banks 5726cropped

Troy D. Banks

Manager, Bridge and Buildings

troy.banks@railnola.com 504-896-7425
Read Bio bio modal link
Ari Ferrand Rodgers 5936crop

Ari Ferrand-Rodgers

Director of Organizational Development

ari.ferrand-rodgers@railnola.com 504-896-7458
Read Bio bio modal link
C Kocur

Carl Kocur

Vice President, Engineering

Carl.Kocur@railnola.com
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Ike McPherson

Isaac McPherson

Superintendent of Transportation

isaac.mcpherson@railnola.com 504-896-7447
Read Bio bio modal link
TMS 1668 Jamie O Ldham

Jamie R. Oldham

Vice President, Transportation and Mechanical

jamie.oldham@railnola.com
Read Bio bio modal link
Claudia Simmons 5561 hair cropped

Claudia Simmons

Manager, Finance

claudia.simmons@railnola.com 504-896-7445
Read Bio bio modal link
Tomeka Watson 6709rcrop

Tomeka Watson Bryant

Manager, Marketing & Sales

tomeka.watson@railnola.com 504-896-7446
Read Bio bio modal link