Headshot of Brandy D. Christian

Brandy D. Christian

CEO

brandy.christian@railnola.com 504.528.3201
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Doug Campbell

Douglas D. Campbell

General Manager

doug.campbell@railnola.com 504.896.7410
Read Bio bio modal link

Headshot of Thomas Louis Colletta, Jr.

Thomas Louis Colletta, Jr.

Executive Counsel

thomas.colletta@railnola.com 504.528.3220
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Bobby Franklin

Bobby Franklin

Chief Transportation Officer

bobby.franklin@railnola.com 504.896.7412
Read Bio bio modal link
Tms 9829Carl On White 1821X2048Psd

Carl Kocur

Chief Engineer

carl.kocur@railnola.com 504.896.7423
Read Bio bio modal link
Tms 9447Dennis Lafont On Whitecropped 1821X2048

Dennis Lafont

Chief Financial Officer

dennis.lafont@railnola.com 504.896.7479
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Mike McMillen

Michael McMilllan

Chief Mechanical Officer

michael.mcmillan@railnola.com 504.896.7461
Read Bio bio modal link

Headshot of Christian Bonura

Christian D. Bonura

Director of Industrial Development

chris.bonura@railnola.com 504.896.7498
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Ailsa von Dobeneck

Ailsa von Dobeneck

Director of External Affairs

ailsa.vondobeneck@railnola.com 504.896.7458
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Carla Gendusa

Carla Gendusa

DIrector of Safety and Training

carla.gendusa@railnola.com 504.896.7430
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Ike McPherson

Isaac McPherson

Superintendent of Transportation

isaac.mcpherson@railnola.com 504.896.7445
Read Bio bio modal link
Tms 8804Adrienne

Adrienne Moore

Director of Finance

adrienne.moore@railnola.com 504.896.7409
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Scott Richoux

Scott Richoux

Director of Special Projects

scott.richoux@railnola.com 504.896.7408
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Jared Sleeth

Jared Sleeth

Director of Network Planning

jared.sleeth@railnola.com 504.896.7440
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Rachel Zimmerle

Rachel Zimmerle

Director of Human Resources

rachel.zimmerle@railnola.com 504.896.7416
Read Bio bio modal link