Headshot of Brandy D. Christian

Brandy D. Christian

CEO

brandy.christian@railnola.com 504.528.3201
Read Bio bio modal link
Mike Stolzman Headshot

M.D. "Mike" Stolzman

General Manager

mike.stolzman@railnola.com 504.896.7410

Headshot of Bobby Franklin

Bobby Franklin

Vice President, Transportation

bobby.franklin@railnola.com 504.896.7412
Read Bio bio modal link
Tms 9829Carl On White 1821X2048Psd

Carl Kocur

Vice President, Engineering

carl.kocur@railnola.com 504.896.7423
Read Bio bio modal link
Tms 9447Dennis Lafont On Whitecropped 1821X2048

Dennis Lafont

Vice President, Finance

dennis.lafont@railnola.com 504.896.7479
Read Bio bio modal link

Headshot of Christian Bonura

Christian D. Bonura

Manager, Industrial Development

chris.bonura@railnola.com 504.896.7498
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Carla Gendusa

Carla Gendusa

Manager, Administration

carla.gendusa@railnola.com 504.896.7430
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Ike McPherson

Isaac McPherson

Superintendent of Transportation

isaac.mcpherson@railnola.com 504.896.7445
Read Bio bio modal link
Tms 8804Adrienne

Adrienne Moore

Manager, Finance

adrienne.moore@railnola.com 504.896.7409
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Scott Richoux

Scott Richoux

Manager, Special Projects

scott.richoux@railnola.com 504.896.7408
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Jared Sleeth

Jared Sleeth

Manager, Network Development

jared.sleeth@railnola.com 504.896.7440
Read Bio bio modal link
Headshot of Rachel Zimmerle

Rachel Zimmerle

Manager, Human Resources

rachel.zimmerle@railnola.com 504.896.7416
Read Bio bio modal link